Chevron Left
Volver a From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,229 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online is the third of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will help you develop social media marketing strategies. Social media is a key digital marketing channel for many businesses because of the large number of people who use social platforms to socialize, interact with businesses, and share content. No digital marketing strategy is complete without an online brand presence where customers can engage with a brand. In this course you’ll explore social media platforms and identify which platform is the most appropriate for specific business needs. You’ll learn how to create content for social media using graphic design principles for marketers and learn how to manage a social media presence. In addition you’ll set goals and success metrics for social media ads. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Identify the five core pillars of social media marketing: strategy, planning and publishing, listening and engagement, analytics and reporting, and advertising - Determine how to choose social media platforms for a campaign - Understand how to boost engagement on social media - Learn how to write, design, and repurpose engaging content for social media - Recognize how to use the data gathered from social media analytics as a decision-making tool - Learn best practices for presenting a social media report - Achieve specific marketing goals through the use of paid social media...

Principales reseñas

FC

10 de oct. de 2022

Awesome!!! First the credit to the instructors which I consider outstanding. I really motivated because I joined for curiosity, and I could say I`m in love at this moment. Thanks for this opportunity.

PG

10 de sep. de 2022

This course is amazing. It covers everything you need to know about social media marketing. I highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to create a career in Digital Marketing Industry.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 301 revisiones para From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

por Jenny K

10 de may. de 2022

What an amazingly designed course it was! The videos and activities are informative, encouraging, and leaves me confident to start my career in the digital marketing field.

por Jade C

10 de may. de 2022

I don't have a professional social media marketing background and found the social media marketing practice exercises helfpul, relevant, and memorable.

por Bhargav P

14 de jul. de 2022

I would be so dumb in my life if I never got this course in my hand. It's kind of amazing that, how Google came up with this exciting course on Social Media Marketing and its theory, which turned into a sort of practical experience for me. This could help a lot in the industry.

por Michael P

8 de jun. de 2022

This one was probably the least helpful so far...it could've been condensed to like 1 'week's worth of content

por Kelly S

8 de ago. de 2022

Instructor accent was very distracting. The peer to peer assignment was a bit frustrating. You only get a grade providing apeer actualy views your assignment! This course was very lengthy. It was also a bit annoying to register for Canva.

por Aasim M D

11 de ago. de 2022

this course is compiled more of reading material and video with only theoretical knowledge. it was little boring and less useful course.

por umaid d

9 de oct. de 2022

An exceptional course, very well structured and well taught. I gained a lot of new concepts and strategies for developing a social media marketing strategy for paid social media. In between, it's all jam-packed with so much more(i.e., listening, planning, publishing, and social media engagement ) that is interesting and helpful in your marketing journey. I highly recommend anyone starting this journey to learn from this course and reap the benefits from Google employees who teach in a well-mannered and suitable pace format and deliver high-quality content.

por Maryam N H

2 de oct. de 2022

It is a very useful course. I learned a lot from this course. It has really practical content and complete training. Thanks to Google and everyone who organized this course.

por Shyna G

10 de may. de 2022

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of how to interact with customers online.

por Alicia B

10 de may. de 2022

I liked how the instructor really explained content and it's importance for a digital marketer.

por Chami C

10 de may. de 2022

Extremely well guided and curated, full of insights from industry experts. Very helpful!

por chami c

10 de may. de 2022

The instructor is awesome and the course material are easy to understand.

por Hamed V

10 de may. de 2022

It was good and useful Course about Social Media. Thank you.

por Sarah A

10 de may. de 2022

Great course!!

por Ally B

10 de may. de 2022

Awesome course

por Michael M

19 de nov. de 2022

A great beginning. I don't think it was in-depth enough. It really only covered very surface level topics.

por Clara B

7 de mar. de 2023

II enjoyed this course and learned many things that I can not wait to apply to my social media accounts to have more reach and engagement among my followers!

There are a lot of resources available and a lot of information to digest. Still, you get everything you need to craft a compelling social media strategy and measure the results of your actions! The lessons are very well presented, easy to understand, and communicated very straightforwardly.

por Sergey M

16 de mar. de 2023

The course provides a comprehensive understanding of social media platforms and how to create content that resonates with your audience. The practical tips and strategies shared for managing a social media presence and setting goals for social media ads are invaluable. Overall, a fantastic course for anyone looking to elevate their social media marketing game!

por Araceli H

21 de ene. de 2023

Very informative and detailed. The instructor was great and broke down the sections in a format that was easy to understand and put everything into context. As someone who will be working very closely with social media, this course gave me an in-depth analysis of what I should learn, research, and consider. Thank you!

por Angie N H C

22 de oct. de 2022

Es un curso introductorio, pero con el contenido suficiente para darte una idea del marketing digital en redes sociales, en como hacer que tus clientes potenciales conozcan tu marca, servicio y producto, como guiarlo a tráves del embudo aprovechando las redes sociales. Muy buen contenido, estoy muy agradecida.

por Tamara J

15 de may. de 2022

Extremely insightful! I learned new skills that I can apply to the businesses I work with right away. Definitely easy to follow and provides essential strategies for interacting with customers online. This course allowed me to have a better understanding of social media marketing vocabulary and best practices.

por Brian M

22 de jun. de 2022

This course will give you a very detailed view of how social media marketing works. With an overview of all things social covered. I really liked this course and will deffinately complete them all, the delivery of the material is direct and to the point. The exercises give you a hands on approach on creation.

por Hady A

30 de dic. de 2022

I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to improve their understanding of social media advertising and the role of an e-commerce specialist or digital marketer. The content was well-organized and easy to follow, and I found the information to be very helpful and relevant.

por RAJANI K C

21 de jun. de 2022

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

por Emnet T

18 de oct. de 2022

It was an amazing course! This course will teach you everything you need about social media marketing. From creating social media calendar to creating content and lauching paid ad campaigns, this course is everything you need to get started. I highly recommend it.