Chevron Left
Volver a Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
92 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course consists of a series of labs, designed to provide the learner hands-on experience performing a variety of tasks pertaining to setup and maintenance of their Google VPC networks....

Principales reseñas

CP

22 de abr. de 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

13 de ene. de 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

por Nata C

26 de nov. de 2022

The second lab is broken (deprecated by quicklabs) and the course can't be finished.

por Chinh P

23 de abr. de 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

por Mohamed A

14 de ene. de 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

por Eyram K E

28 de oct. de 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

por Joko P

10 de feb. de 2022

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

por Sulaiman O

1 de abr. de 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

por ADWIN B M

20 de nov. de 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

por Enzoni L

26 de oct. de 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

por Bo A

18 de mar. de 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

por PENUGONDA V

22 de oct. de 2020

super course very useful

por Leonard R

29 de mar. de 2021

I enjoyed the course

por Natchanon A

11 de nov. de 2020

Very informative!

por Hongyu ( L

25 de oct. de 2021

Good for short

por Branford T G

27 de feb. de 2021

Hands on!!!

por Thanasan M

3 de may. de 2021

good job

por Guoan C

30 de ago. de 2022

good

por Tallapudi P

21 de sep. de 2022

-

por Tgo168

21 de nov. de 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

por Izmilia P

23 de dic. de 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

por Vin T

26 de dic. de 2022

2 labs are not working as their links are broken and in qwiklabs appear to be deprecated. as result, I cannot complete the final course of the specialization

por Slobodan T

6 de feb. de 2022

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

por Aurelien K

10 de mar. de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.