Conclusion to the Capstone with Dean Blount

Ver programa


4.7 (86 calificaciones)

  • 5 stars
    80,23 %
  • 4 stars
    16,27 %
  • 3 stars
    1,16 %
  • 2 stars
    1,16 %
  • 1 star
    1,16 %


26 de feb. de 2017

This is a very informative course with great content, research and case studies! Highly recommended!


18 de mar. de 2019

A well structured and organized course with good and up to date content, exercises and material!

De la lección

Capstone Wrap-Up

Congratulations! You have completed Northwestern University's Organizational Leadership Specialization. Please take some time to reflect on your experience and respond to your peers in the discussion forums.

Impartido por:

  • Placeholder

    Greg Holderfield

    Pentair - D. Eugene and Bonnie L. Nugent Clinical Associate Professor of Design, Director of the Segal Design Institute, Co-Director of the MMM Program

  • Placeholder

    Ed Colgate

    Allen and Johnnie Breed University Design Professor, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director of the Engineering Design and Innovation Masters Program at the Segal Design Institute

  • Placeholder

    Pam Daniels

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Design Innovator in Residence

  • Placeholder

    Sanjay Khosla

    Adjunct Professor of Executive Education

  • Placeholder

    Florian Zettelmeyer

    Nancy L. Ertle Professor of Marketing, Director, Program on Data Analytics at Kellogg

  • Placeholder

    Greg Carpenter

    James Farley/Booz Allen Hamilton Professor of Marketing Strategy, Director of the Center for Market Leadership, Faculty Director, Kellogg Markets and Customers Initiative (KMCI)

  • Placeholder

    Hud Englehart


  • Placeholder

    Ernest Duplessis


  • Placeholder

    Daniel J. O’Keefe

    Owen L. Coon Professor

  • Placeholder

    Leigh Thompson

    J. Jay Gerber Distinguished Professor of Dispute Resolution and Organizations

  • Placeholder

    Elizabeth Gerber

    Associate Professor, Co-director of the Research Cluster at the Segal Design Institute

  • Placeholder

    Tom Collinger

    Executive Director Spiegel Research Center

  • Placeholder

    Barbara O'Keefe

    Dean of the School of Communication; Professor of Communication Studies; Annenberg University Professor

  • Placeholder

    Candy Lee


Explora nuestro catálogo

Inscríbete de manera gratuita y obtén recomendaciones personalizadas, actualizaciones y ofertas.