Chevron Left
Volver a Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create and Design Digital Products using Canva por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
515 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

DB

27 de oct. de 2022

very very I was able to acquire many skills such as designing the book cover, creating a worksheet, saving my projects by watermarking and many other skills. You have my utmost respectgood

FC

22 de ene. de 2023

I didnt finish the whole class because after the first 10 minutes I realized I already knew most of this. I am now ready to take a paid course on media marketing and also graphic design

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 110 revisiones para Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

por Moh. S A A A

28 de jun. de 2022

I think this is very useful because it will create templates for digital products that can be sold on the market using Canva. will be able to combine color schemes, images and other design elements for an aesthetically pleasing and salable product. This course will cover intermediate to advanced skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to demonstrate your design skills and build a business without a huge investment.

por Chidera I

27 de ago. de 2022

The training is awesome, interesting, mind blowing, inspiring, thumbs up and i really learnt a lot.

How to create a wookbook template

How to set up an ebook cover

How to create a journal template

How to protect my design inorder not to be stollen by other designers

How to prepare my designs to sell.

All thanks to coursera for granting me this oppotunity to learn how to use canvas to design and create digital products. I'm greatful and excited.

por ANDIKA S A P

28 de jun. de 2022

Create and design digital products using Canva provides features and content in a clear and straightforward manner. The material presented is only basic in the design of using Canva. The interesting thing about this course is getting a graduation certificate. Where to get it must complete some quizzes.

por Grace E

10 de abr. de 2022

This course made me find out that I have interest and creativity in design at large. Whether product design, graphic design, book design or logo design. This course also helped me to improve my skills and create some projects to add to my portfolio.

por Cesar T C

7 de ene. de 2022

If you want to get new design skills and simply using a free tool, this is a good place to start. After this course, your creativity is the limit, even if you use your new learning to make nice things for you or your family and friends.

por Htet H K W

5 de jul. de 2022

Thank you so much for giving a chance to learn how to use canva efficiently and the way to prevent the design ideas. Your explanation is very clear and exact what you mean. It will be very grateful to give such a chance to us.

por Coral A

1 de sep. de 2020

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

por Edward B

20 de sep. de 2022

Explanations are clear and consice. Some things were not described as they now work. Obviousely, Canva has updated the app. It would be great if the instructor would update the course to reflect the changes.

por Dina Z B

28 de oct. de 2022

very very I was able to acquire many skills such as designing the book cover, creating a worksheet, saving my projects by watermarking and many other skills. You have my utmost respectgood

por Felicia O C

22 de ene. de 2023

I didnt finish the whole class because after the first 10 minutes I realized I already knew most of this. I am now ready to take a paid course on media marketing and also graphic design

por Esmeralda F

10 de ene. de 2021

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

por Maria-Magdalena I

14 de jun. de 2022

Very good explained and presented. The tutor guides you step by step on your journey to upgrading your skills. I am very satisfied. It was very useful.

por education t

13 de jun. de 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

por Ruth F

9 de sep. de 2021

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

por Wambui

10 de ene. de 2023

I loved the course having used Canva before I learned some tips on how to improve my work, and also how to diversify my products.

por Andra C

4 de oct. de 2021

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

por Yana a

19 de may. de 2022

A course for complete beginners who want to start working on Canva projects. The course is very detailed and easy to follow.

por Kazeem A

5 de may. de 2022

Every step of the project was easy to replicate and follow. An amazing teacher, clear voice and easy to understand terms.

por Leila M

28 de ene. de 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

por ANISA N R

6 de mar. de 2021

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

por Nancy C M M

6 de feb. de 2021

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

por Viyas B

31 de may. de 2022

i just want to talk this course is amazing, simple and easy to follow. thanks a lot for instructur and team

por Uno t E

10 de nov. de 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

por PHAM V S

11 de ago. de 2021

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

por Leontine K

30 de ene. de 2022

teacher uses canva and show step by step what to do . very easy teacher. I will take all her courses