Chevron Left
Volver a Get Started with Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Get Started with Figma por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.2
estrellas
325 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

Principales reseñas

BB

28 de nov. de 2022

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

KN

22 de mar. de 2023

Its simple and easy to use. We can create websites web apps and prototypes and collaborate with figma

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 54 revisiones para Get Started with Figma

por Khalid F A

4 de may. de 2022

Waste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

por Kate

23 de nov. de 2021

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

por Lahiru P W

4 de dic. de 2022

I have Leaned All the Basics of this awesome figma and hope to continue ahead.

por Mehmet S

8 de feb. de 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

por Rutvi

10 de sep. de 2022

It was nice to get familiar with figma with help of this course.

por Murtaza I

18 de jun. de 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

por Rafael E

27 de may. de 2022

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

por Vinayak K

6 de sep. de 2022

Its very Easy to learn it's very organised

por Michelle P

29 de jun. de 2022

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

por Ahsanul K

6 de nov. de 2022

Very straightforward but effective course

por Badar B

29 de nov. de 2022

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

por ümmühan e

13 de mar. de 2023

This course was very informative and taught me a lot, and completing it made me very happy. I will continue to develop in this field

por Krushna R N

23 de mar. de 2023

 Its simple and easy to use. We can create websites web apps and prototypes and collaborate with figma

por Vihar

28 de dic. de 2022

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

por Alexis Q

23 de ene. de 2023

A fast and inspiring project, a great and empowering way to start.

por Ossama M

20 de ene. de 2023

Great, much simple a little about collacollaboration : )

por Koppoju a

6 de ene. de 2023

HELPS A LOT MUST RECOMENDED

por Noor A A S

28 de jun. de 2022

Best Course For Beginners!!

por Francisco A

2 de mar. de 2023

Great Project for amateurs

por Usman A R

26 de dic. de 2022

Great Learning Experience

por gabhriel u

21 de ene. de 2023

Very Educational <3

por Yogeshwaran M

14 de nov. de 2022

Thanks for the help

por Steven S

6 de nov. de 2022

easy to understand

por John M C

14 de oct. de 2022

thank you

por Alex_Bowes

22 de feb. de 2023

very good