Chevron Left
Volver a Linux System Administration with IBM Power Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linux System Administration with IBM Power Systems por parte de IBM

4.6
estrellas
95 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces administrative tasks that a system administrator can perform with Linux hosted on IBM Power servers. This includes virtualization concepts such as logical partitioning, installation of Linux, command-line operations, and more interesting administration and device management tasks. This course includes hands-on exercises with systems from an IBM data center....

Principales reseñas

WB

29 de dic. de 2022

Thank you Coursera, IBM and Redhat for such amazing course. I can say many things about this course but i will summarize it by saying clear direct on point and very hands on.

AM

5 de mar. de 2021

A great course to take to master the private cloud offering from IBM and Redhat a leader for technology innovation.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Linux System Administration with IBM Power Systems

por Jilliane M M

13 de ene. de 2022

Knowledge wise, 100% definitely! It will be more helpful if more practical examples were included.

por Gulab Y

9 de feb. de 2022

A great course to take to master the private cloud offering from IBM and Redhat a leader for technology .

por João F S

16 de mar. de 2021

Conteúdo excelente , mas os laboratórios em alguns casos não funcionam . Poderiam dar este feedback pata IBM , os lab´s usando o o A estrutura Power da IBM são muito importantes para o aprendizado .

por Walid B

30 de dic. de 2022

Thank you Coursera, IBM and Redhat for such amazing course. I can say many things about this course but i will summarize it by saying clear direct on point and very hands on.

por Alex M

6 de mar. de 2021

A great course to take to master the private cloud offering from IBM and Redhat a leader for technology innovation.

por olumide A

18 de jun. de 2022

Easy to understand, though I watched each video twice because you always tend to miss a lot during the first watch

por Mechnine E M

11 de may. de 2022

Thank you for sharing with us such a valuable information. It was a great experience.

por Yavuz a

27 de may. de 2021

IBM'in neden bu kadar büyük oldugunu anlıyorum. Bilgilerimi yeniden gözden geçirdim

por Tomislav H

13 de mar. de 2021

Both Rajan and Miller are great instructors with knowledge and love.

por Muhammad R N

9 de nov. de 2022

Its an amazing course to deep dig into IBM Power Systems.

por Jude B

5 de oct. de 2021

It was really informative and educative.

por Michael K

21 de sep. de 2021

Everything was fine and nice!

por Rona M

5 de jul. de 2022

Excellent course. Thanks

por ahmed l N

26 de feb. de 2023

Thanks IBM & Coursera

por Salar A

13 de nov. de 2022

awesome course ever

por Emmanuel A

10 de jun. de 2022

Excellent trainer

por Shivam K

14 de may. de 2022

It was Awsome :-)

por Suman K

15 de ago. de 2021

Excellent Course.

por Mohammad R

12 de oct. de 2021

I love you IBM.

por Aashish P

15 de ene. de 2022

Nice course

por Muhammad S

22 de oct. de 2021

course instructors are great that they have covered and explained every thing about cloud computing and administration from basic to intermediate level. but i could not get a chance to perform a lab to get hands on experience on IBM environment.

por Ankit S

21 de abr. de 2022

one of the grat course with excellent contents. Helpful for those who wants to start carieer in IBM System Administration with Linux Power tools knowledge.

por Ajay A

20 de sep. de 2021

The practicals could be more of a conversational or atleast live guided excercise type. However, 10/10 on the knowledge part.

por Arman S K

11 de feb. de 2022

Everything was good. Just exercises were had some bugs.

por Ochacho G

2 de oct. de 2022

I was disappointed that I could not access the nfs server for one of my exercises.